Contact Person

Company

MARTIN MANTZ COMPLIANCE SOLUTIONS

The values that guide us

Efficiency

To be able to work with total commitment needs a working environment in which employees feel good. Only then will our employees be enabled to reach our quality goals. The management bears the responsibility to ensure a working atmosphere in which performance and life co-exist. That is how we create the framework conditions in which our employees reach their full potential. In this context, the Feel-Good management constantly ensures a creative and energetic work climate.

Professionalism

Our employees are very well qualified and experienced experts. They act entrepreneurially on behalf of our customers and bear the responsibility for their actions, appearance and good communication. This means acting and communicating precisely and unambiguously, and requires solution-oriented thinking.

Simplicity

Complex process organizations must nonetheless be easy to implement. Only with simplicity, clarity and ease does a company develop its full strength.

Reliability

Our main leitmotif is the confidence and acceptance of our customers and partners. Who trusts, is open and brave. Trust is based on honest and reliable work relationships. We are the reliable partner who stands by the side of the customer, and on whom you can count at all times.

Safety

We attach a great deal of value to our customers always being certain of having made the correct decision with us. In all legal matters, you can fully rely on our expertise.

Great Place to Work

Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions won awards in two categories as a top employer

Since 2002, the independent institute “Great Place to Work”, founded in the USA, also holds surveys regarding the workplace culture in companies in Germany. Participation is voluntary.

In 2017, we won two awards from “Great Place to Work” as the “Best Employer 2017”. We were ranked among the 18 best places in the categories “Bavaria’s Best Employer 2017” and “Best Employer in Consulting 2017”. Overall, more than 600 companies of all sizes, from all sectors and regions, participate in the competition. We did particularly well in questions referring to “Team spirit” and “Pride of the employees” (100%).

“Great Place to Work” surveyed our employees in respect of credibility, respect, fairness, pride and team spirit. Under the leadership of a “Great Place to Work” coach, our team actively worked out other future-oriented development potentials. The goal is to further strengthen the Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions team and position it as a top employer.

Anspechpartner

Unternehmen

DIE MARTIN MANTZ GmbH

Werte, die uns leiten

Effizienz

Mit Kopf und Herz seine Arbeit zu tun setzt ein Klima voraus, in dem sich der Mitarbeiter wohl fühlt. Nur so sind unsere Mitarbeiter in der Lage unseren Qualitätsanspruch zu erreichen. Die Geschäftsführung trägt die Verantwortung für eine Arbeitsatmosphäre, in der Leistung und Leben zusammen einen Raum finden. So schaffen wir Rahmenbedingungen, in denen Mitarbeiter ihr volles Potential entfalten. Hierbei sorgt das Feel-Good Management stets für ein kreatives und kraftvolles Klima.

Professionalität

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind gut ausgebildete und erfahrene Experten. Sie handeln unternehmerisch im Auftrag unserer Kunden. Sie tragen Verantwortung für ihr Handeln, Auftreten und für eine gute Kommunikation. Das bedeutet präzise und eindeutig zu agieren und zu kommunizieren. Dies setzt lösungsorientiertes Denken voraus.

Leichtigkeit

Komplexe Prozessorganisationen dürfen dennoch leicht umsetzbar sein. Nur mit Einfachheit, Klarheit und Leichtigkeit entwickelt ein Unternehmen seine volle Stärke.

Verlässlichkeit

Unser zentrales Leitmotiv ist das Vertrauen und die Akzeptanz unserer Kunden und Partner. Wer Vertrauen hat ist offen und mutig. Vertrauen bedeutet ehrliche und verlässliche Arbeitsbeziehungen. Wir sind der Partner unserer Kunden, an den sie sich jederzeit wenden und auf den sie sich verlassen können.

Sicherheit

Wir legen Wert darauf, dass sich unsere Kunden stets gewiss sind, die richtige Entscheidung mit uns getroffen zu haben. Sie können sich im Thema Recht vollkommen auf uns verlassen.

Great Place to Work

Martin Mantz GmbH wurde in zwei Kategorien als Top-Arbeitgeber ausgezeichnet

Das 1991 in den USA gegründete, unabhängige Institut „Great Place to Work“ führt seit 2002 auch in Deutschland Umfragen zur Arbeitsplatzkultur in Unternehmen durch. Die Teilnahme erfolgt hierbei freiwillig.

Wir wurden in diesem Jahr gleich zweifach als „Beste Arbeitgeber 2017“ von „Great Place to Work“ ausgezeichnet. In den Kategorien „Bayerns beste Arbeitgeber 2017“ und „Beste Arbeitgeber in Consulting 2017“ sicherten wir uns einen Platz unter den 18 Besten im Ranking. Insgesamt beteiligten sich über 600 Unternehmen aller Größen, Branchen und Regionen am Wettbewerb. Besonders gut schnitten wir bei Fragen in Bezug auf „Teamgeist“ und „Stolz der Mitarbeiter“ (100%) ab.

„Great Place to Work“ befragte unsere Mitarbeiter zu den Themenbereichen Glaubwürdigkeit, Respekt, Fairness, Stolz und Teamgeist. Unter der Leitung eines „Great Place to Work“- Coaches erarbeitete unser Team aktiv weitere, zukunftsorientierte Entwicklungspotenziale. Ziel ist es, das Team der Martin Mantz GmbH weiter zu stärken und als Top-Arbeitgeber zu positionieren.