+49 (0) 6022 2656-0

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Partner

Our network of partners

In cooperation with our partners, we transform your company into a digital and legally compliant compliance organization.

Our strong partner network ensures that our customers have access to a comprehensive portfolio of services to ensure their compliance – internationally, in all areas and with the highest quality standards.

Software Integrations of our Sister Companies

Designing Your KYC Process Securely and Efficiently
From identifying your contractual partners to determining the beneficial owners to audit-proof documentation: The KYC Complyer from Validatis guides you through the KYC process in just 5 steps!

Avoiding Financial Sanctions Violations
Our sister company Reguvis publishes the HADDEX Sanctions Lists Online in cooperation with BAFA. The daily updated online application helps you to implement export control regulations in practice quickly and in a legally secure manner.

Qualified Leads and New Projects
DTAD is a digital acquisition platform that supports you in finding suitable projects for your company. Simultaneously, you can better assess your order opportunities, design sales processes in a more structured manner and expand your business network in a targeted manner. Learn more!

Software Integration Partner

THE ENTRY INTO DIGITAL HSE MANAGEMENT
Industry-independent and freely combinable with the eplas software modules Occupational Safety and HR/Personnel. Manage all relevant informations centrally and make them available to the involved parties quickly and separately.
Intuitively operable, freely combinable and easy to understand. That is the principle of the eplas software!

EXO IT Solution GmbH is an IT software service provider that has been established for many years with a focus on “production and assembly planning processes and industrial health and safety”. This experience has resulted in the product “4TY-Preventive Safety”. A low-threshold solution out of the cloud themed “legally compliant risk assessment (GBU) for any size of company“.

Within the cooperation, the 4TY occupational health and safety software supports the documentation of inspections, hazards and measures. A win-win situation for both sides.

k+k information services GmbH is a service and software company focusing on “digital data management“.

k+k supports organizations of all sizes and industries in the long term on their way to become a digital, future-proof company. With competent, easy-to-use and innovative solutions, k+k improves the working conditions of its customers, reduces their costs and optimizes their processes.

One such solution in the area of quality management is the WissIntra software, which is continuously being developed and refined.

opticert – The Comparison Platform for your HSEQ Management
opticert supports companies in identifying and managing corporate risks quickly, easily and transparently. In addition, as a comparison platform, opticert supports the commissioning of service providers. Thus, the platform connects demand and offer and creates transparency in the service provider world.

Alliance Partner International

Our international network of strong alliance and specialist partners enables our customers to successfully deploy the GEORG Compliance Manager® worldwide.

Our partner in the US is Kestrell Tellevate. Kestrell Tellevate is a multidisciplinary consulting firm that specializes in providing environmental, occupational health and safety, food safety, and quality management and compliance consulting services to help industry and government clients address their operational risks.

INNO-CON, a German company with a branch office in Bulgaria, provides management and consulting services to a wide range of German and Eastern European public and private organizations.

ДКС Сертифік Україна“, operating in the Ukrainian market, is a reliable partner for certification, evaluation of quality-oriented companies. We help companies achieve sustainable business success through audits, assessments and certifications.

A Polish consulting company, AUDIT-EKO Consulting Services assists companies in meeting the requirements related to the implementation of management systems in accordance with ISO standards and environmental protection. Therefore, the company’s tasks include the provision of services at a high technical and content level, based on the latest global achievements in the field of executed works.

Continuing education site

iba | International University of Cooperative Education is Germany’s largest state-recognized university of cooperative education. As a subsidiary of the F+U Group, an educational institution with 40 years of experience in the education sector, eleven study locations across Germany, highly qualified teaching staff and professors, up-to-date content in more than 30 different study programs in the fields of management, social affairs, health and technology, and a comprehensive network of practical partners, iba is an expert in dual study. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Service

Your contact person

Do you have questions concerning our services or would you like to schedule an appointment? We look forward to your message or your call.

Gabriella Kiss

  • In-house counsel
  • Managing Director Sales

GEORG Compliance Manager®

We make compliance work

+49 6022 2656-0

Kontaktformular

  • Mit Ihrer Registrierung erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Webseite und der Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Partner

Unser Partnernetzwerk

Gemeinsam transformieren wir Ihr Unternehmen in eine digitale und rechtssichere Compliance-Organisation.

Mit unserem starken Partnernetzwerk stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Kunden ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Leistungen zur Sicherstellung Ihrer Compliance zur Verfügung steht – International, in allen Bereichen und mit dem höchsten Qualitätsstandard.

Software-Integrationen unserer Schwesterunternehmen

Sichere und Effiziente Gestaltung Ihres KYC Prozess
Von der Identifikation Ihrer Vertragspartner über die Ermittlung der wirtschaftlich Berechtigten bis hin zur revisionssicheren Dokumentation: Der KYC Complyer von Validatis führt Sie in nur 5 Schritten durch den KYC Prozess!

Verstöße gegen Finanzsanktionen vermeiden
In Kooperation mit dem BAFA gibt unser Schwesterunternehmen Reguvis die HADDEX Sanktionslisten Online heraus. Die tagesaktuelle Online-Anwendung hilft Ihnen schnell und rechtssicher, die exportkontrollrechtlichen Vorschriften in die Praxis umzusetzen.

Qualifizierte Leads und neue Aufträge
Der DTAD ist eine digitale Akquise-Plattform, mit der Sie passende Aufträge für Ihr Unternehmen finden. Gleichzeitig schätzen Sie Ihre Auftragschancen besser ein, gestalten Vertriebsprozesse strukturierter und erweitern zielgerichtet Ihr Business-Netzwerk. Mehr erfahren!

Software Integrationspartner

DER EINSTIEG IN EIN DIGITALES HSE MANAGEMENT
Branchenunabhängig und frei kombinierbar mit den eplas Software Modulen Arbeitssicherheit und HR/Personal. Alle relevanten Informationen zentral verwalten und den Beteiligten schnell und getrennt zur Verfügung stellen.
Intuitiv bedienbar, frei kombinierbar und einfach zu verstehen. Das ist das Prinzip der Software eplas!

Die EXO IT Solution GmbH ist ein seit Jahren etablierter IT-Softwaredienstleister mit Themenfokus „Prozesse der Fertigungs- und Montageplanung und industriellem Arbeitsschutz“. Aus dieser Erfahrung ist das Produkt „4TY-Preventive Safety“ entstanden. Eine niederschwellige Lösung aus der Cloud unter dem Motto „rechtssichere Gefährdungsbeurteilung (GBU) für jede Unternehmensgröße“.

In der Kooperation unterstützt die 4TY Arbeitsschutzsoftware die Dokumentation von Begehungen, Gefährdungen und Maßnahmen. Eine Win-Win-Situation für beide Seiten.

Die k+k information services GmbH ist ein Dienstleistungs- und Softwareunternehmen mit dem Schwerpunkt „digitales Datenmanagement“.

k+k unterstützt Organisationen aller Größen und Branchen langfristig auf ihrem Weg zum digitalen, zukunftsfähigen Unternehmen. Durch kompetente, leicht bedienbare und innovative Lösungen verbessert die k+k die Arbeitsbedingungen ihrer Kund*innen, reduziert deren Kosten und optimiert ihre Prozesse.

Eine solche Lösung im Bereich des Qualitätsmanagements ist die Software WissIntra, die stetig weiterentwickelt wird.

opticert – Die Vergleichsplattform für Ihr HSEQ-Management
opticert hilft Unternehmen dabei, schnell, einfach und transparent Unternehmensrisiken zu identifizieren und zu managen. Zudem unterstützt opticert als Vergleichsplattform bei der Beauftragung von Dienstleistern. Somit verbindet die Plattform Nachfrage und Angebot und schafft Transparenz in der Dienstleisterwelt.

Allianzpartner International

In Kooperation mit unseren internationalen Fachpartnern, setzen unsere Kunden den GEORG Compliance Manager® weltweit erfolgreich ein.

Kestrel Tellevate, unser Partner in den USA, ist ein multidisziplinäres Beratungsunternehmen, das sich auf die Bereitstellung von Beratungsdienstleistungen in den Bereichen Umwelt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, Lebensmittelsicherheit sowie Qualitätsmanagement und Compliance spezialisiert hat, um Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Industrie und Behörden bei der Bewältigung ihrer betrieblichen Risiken zu unterstützen.

Das deutsche Unternehmen INNO-CON, mit einer Niederlassung in Bulgarien, bietet Management- und Beratungsdienstleistungen für eine Vielzahl von deutschen und osteuropäischen öffentlichen und privaten Organisationen.

Das auf dem ukrainischen Markt tätige Unternehmen “ДКС Сертифік Україна” ist ein zuverlässiger Partner für die Zertifizierung und Bewertung von qualitätsorientierten Unternehmen. Sie helfen Unternehmen, durch Audits, Bewertungen und Zertifizierungen einen nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg zu erzielen

AUDIT-EKO Consulting Services, ein polnisches Beratungsunternehmen, unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Erfüllung der Anforderungen im Zusammenhang mit der Einführung von Managementsystemen gemäß den ISO-Normen und dem Umweltschutz. Somit gehört zu den  Aufgaben des Unternehmens die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen auf hohem technischen und inhaltlichen Niveau, die auf den neuesten weltweiten Errungenschaften im Bereich der ausgeführten Arbeiten basieren.

Weiterbildungsstätten

Die iba | Internationale Berufsakademie ist Deutschlands größte staatlich anerkannte Berufsakademie. Als Tochtergesellschaft der F+U Unternehmensgruppe, ein Bildungsträger mit 40 Jahren Erfahrung im Bildungssektor, elf Studienorten deutschlandweit, hochqualifiziertem Lehrpersonal und Professoren, aktuellen Inhalten in mehr als 30 verschiedenen Studienprogrammen aus den Bereichen Management, Soziales, Gesundheit und Technik sowie einem umfassenden Praxispartnernetzwerk ist die iba Expertin für duales Studium.

Service

Ihre persönliche Ansprechpartnerin

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Partnerschaften? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht oder Ihren Anruf.

Gabriella Kiss

  • Syndikusrechtsanwältin
  • Managing Director Sales

GEORG Compliance Manager®

We make compliance work

Jetzt zum kostenlosen Newsletter anmelden

  • Mit Ihrer Registrierung erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Webseite und der Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.