+49 (0) 6022 2656-0

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

08.04.2022

Martin Mantz
Compliance Solutions
receives the Great Place to Work® award

Grosswallstadt, April 07, 2022 Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions is one of the winners of this year’s Great Place to Work® competition in the categories “Bavaria’s Best Employers 2022”, “Best Employers in Consulting 2022” and “Best Employers in Small and Medium-Sized Businesses 2022”.

  • We took fifth place in the Bavarian state competition “Bavaria’s Best Employers 2022” in the size category 1 to 49 employees.
  • In the industry competition “Best Employers in Consulting 2022”, we achieved position five in the size category 1 to 49 employees.
  • In the regional competition “Best Employers in Small and Medium-Sized Businesses 2022”, we were also pleased to take fifth place in the size category 1 to 49 employees.

These awards stand for special commitment to shaping a trusting and supportive culture of cooperation within the company. The awards are based on the results of an anonymous and representative survey of Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions employees. Among the topics covered by the survey are trust in managers, team spirit, fairness, appreciation, respect, and identification with the company. In addition, management is asked as part of a culture audit what measures and programs have been imposed to create an attractive corporate culture. The results of the two surveys, the Great Place to Work® Employee Survey and the Culture Audit, have been weighted at a ratio of 3:1. The evaluation by the employees is therefore in the foreground.

 

 

Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions impresses with an above-average workplace culture

Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions has achieved the best rankings in this competition to date. Particularly noteworthy is the excellent result of the employee survey, which once again confirms the high level of employee satisfaction at Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions. This is exemplified by the following results:

  • 100 percent of Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions employees agree with the statement:” All in all, this is a very good place to work”.
  • 95 percent of employees would recommend Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions as a place to work.
  • At 93 percent, our Trust Index©, the mean value from the employee survey, is well above the average of 86 percent.

The survey also highlighted the company’s New Work organization, regular strengths coaching sessions and flexible working hours in a particularly positive light.

 

Managing Director Martin Mantz: “It makes us mighty proud that we have succeeded in receiving this award and are on the right track with our New Work concept.”

 

About Great Place to Work®

Great Place to Work® is an international research and consulting network. It provides support in shaping an attractive and future-oriented workplace culture in over 100 countries worldwide. Companies of all sizes and from all industries throughout Germany took part in the Great Place to Work® 2021 competitions. They submitted to a voluntary assessment of the quality and attractiveness of their workplace culture by the independent Great Place to Work® institute and the verdict of their own employees. The lists of the best employers were determined from the entire field of participants (benchmarking differentiated by company size).

Service

Your contact person

Do you have questions concerning our services or would you like to schedule an appointment? We look forward to your message or your call.

René Schnabel

  • Manager Organizational Development

NEWS

Further Insights

and News

GEORG Compliance Manager®

Wir digitize compliance

+49 6022 2656-0

Kontaktformular

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

08.04.2022

Martin Mantz
Compliance Solutions
erhält Great Place to Work® Auszeichnungen

Großwallstadt, 07. April 2022. Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions zählt zu den Siegern des diesjährigen Great Place to Work® Wettbewerbes in den Kategorien „Bayerns Beste Arbeitgeber 2022“, „Beste Arbeitgeber im Consulting 2022“ und „Beste Arbeitgeber im kleinen Mittelstand 2022“

  • Im Landeswettbewerb „Bayerns Beste Arbeitgeber 2022“ belegen wir den fünften Platz in der Größenklasse 1 bis 49 Mitarbeitende.
  • Im Branchenwettbewerb „Beste Arbeitgeber im Consulting 2022“ erreichten wir den fünften Platz in der Größenklasse 1 bis 49 Mitarbeitende.
  • Im Regionalwettbewerb „Beste Arbeitgeber im kleinen Mittelstand 2022“ freuen wir uns ebenfalls über den fünften Platz in der Größenklasse 1 bis 49 Mitarbeitende.

Diese Auszeichnungen stehen für besonderes Engagement bei der Gestaltung einer vertrauensvollen und förderlichen Kultur der Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen. Sie basieren auf den Ergebnissen einer anonymen und repräsentativen Befragung der Mitarbeitenden von Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions. Themen der Befragung sind unter anderem Vertrauen in Führungskräfte, Teamgeist, Fairness, Wertschätzung, Respekt sowie die Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen. Darüber hinaus wird das Management im Rahmen eines Kultur Audits befragt, welche Maßnahmen und Programme zur Gestaltung einer attraktiven Unternehmenskultur auferlegt wurden. Die Ergebnisse der beiden Befragungen Great Place to Work® Mitarbeiterbefragung und Kultur Audit sind im Verhältnis 3:1 gewichtet. Die Bewertung durch die Mitarbeitenden steht also im Vordergrund.

 

Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions überzeugt durch eine überdurchschnittliche Arbeitsplatzkultur

Das sind die besten Platzierungen, die Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions bislang bei diesem Wettbewerb erreicht hat. Besonders hervorzuheben ist das ausgezeichnete Resultat der Mitarbeiterbefragung, das einmal mehr die hohe Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeitenden von Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions bestätigt. Das zeigen beispielhaft folgende Ergebnisse:

  • 100 Prozent der Mitarbeitenden von Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions stimmen der Aussage zu:“ Alles in allem ist das hier ein sehr guter Arbeitsplatz“.
  • 95 Prozent der Mitarbeitenden würden Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions als Arbeitsplatz weiterempfehlen.
  • Unser Trust Index©, der Mittelwert aus der Mitarbeiterbefragung, liegt mit 93 Prozent deutlich über dem Durchschnitt von 86 Prozent.

Besonders positiv hervorgehoben wurden in der Befragung zudem die Unternehmensorganisation nach New Work, die regelmäßigen Stärkencoachings sowie die flexiblen Arbeitszeiten.

 

Geschäftsführer Martin Mantz: Es macht uns mächtig stolz, dass uns diese Auszeichnung gelungen ist und wir mit unserem New Work Konzept auf einem guten Weg sind.“

 

Über Great Place to Work®

Great Place to Work® ist ein international tätiges Forschungs- und Beratungsnetzwerk. In über 100 Ländern weltweit unterstützt es bei der Gestaltung einer attraktiven und zukunftsorientierten Arbeitsplatzkultur. An den Wettbewerben des Great Place to Work® 2021 beteiligten sich bundesweit Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen. Sie stellten sich einer freiwilligen Prüfung der Qualität und Attraktivität ihrer Arbeitsplatzkultur durch das unabhängige Institut Great Place to Work® und dem Urteil der eigenen Mitarbeitenden. Aus dem gesamten Teilnehmerfeld wurden die Listen der besten Arbeitgeber ermittelt (Benchmarking differenziert nach Unternehmensgrößen).

Service

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen oder möchten einen persönlichen Gesprächstermin vereinbaren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht oder Ihren Anruf.

René Schnabel

  • Manager Organizational Development

NEWS

Weitere Insights

und News

GEORG Compliance Manager®

We make compliance work

Jetzt zum kostenlosen Newsletter anmelden

  • Mit Ihrer Registrierung erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Webseite und der Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.