+49 (0) 6022 2656-0

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

IMPRINT

COMPANY INFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH § 5 TMG:

Martin Mantz GmbH
Grundtalring 37
D-63868 Grosswallstadt
Legal form: GmbH

Represented by: Jörg Schick, Martin Mantz and Gabriella Kiss

Contact:

Martin Mantz GmbH
Grundtalring 37
D-63868 Grosswallstadt
Phone: 06022-2656-0
Email: info@martin-mantz.de

Register entry:

Entry in the commercial register.
Register court: Aschaffenburg
Register number: HRB 11216

VAT ID:

VAT ID in accordance with § 27 a VAT Act: DE170304824

Responsible for the content in accordance with § 55 (2) RStV:

Dipl.-Ing. Lawyer Martin Mantz, Grundtalring 37, D-63868 Grosswallstadt

Disclaimer:

Liability for Contents

The contents of our websites were created with the utmost diligence. However, we cannot guarantee the correctness, completeness, and actuality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 (1), TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are, however, not obliged as service providers to monitor transmitted or stored foreign information or to research circumstances that may indicate any illegal activity. Obligations to remove or bar the use of information according to the general laws remain unaffected hereby. A respective liability is, however, only possible from the time of gaining knowledge of a concrete violation. Accordingly, should any violations become known, we shall remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties. We do not have an influence on the content of third-party websites. For this reason, we cannot be held liable for this external content. The respective supplier or provider of the sites is always responsible for the content of the linked sites. At the time of linking, the linked sites were reviewed for any possible legal violations. At the time of the link creation, no illegal content was detected. A permanent content control of the linked sites is, however, infeasible without a specific indication for a violation of the law. Accordingly, should any violations become known, we shall remove such links immediately.

Copyright law

The content and works created by the site operators on these web pages are subject to German Copyright Law. The reproduction, processing, dissemination, and any type of use beyond what is permitted under copyright require written authorization from the respective author and/or the originator. Downloads and copies of this site are only allowed for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content of this site has not been created by the provider of the site, the third-party copyrights are respected. In particular, the contents of third parties are characterized as such. Should you still become aware of a copyright violation, we request that you notify us accordingly. Accordingly, should any violations become known, we shall remove such content immediately.

Data protection

You can usually use our website without indicating any personal data. Insofar as personal data is provided on our websites (such as e.g., name, address, or e-mail addresses), this is always done on a voluntary basis. This data is not forwarded to any third parties without your direct approval.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the internet (e.g. in the case of email communication) may be subject to gaps in security. Complete protection of the data against third-party access is not possible.

We hereby expressly object to the use by third parties of the contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation for the transmission of not expressly requested advertisements and information materials. The providers of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the case of transmission of non-solicited advertising material, for example, by way of spam mails.


Konzeption, Gestaltung und Webdesign:

360VIER GmbH – Brands and digital agency
Curtigasse 6
64823 Gross-Umstadt
www.360vier.de

Concept, layout, and web design:

The brand and digital agency 360VIER stands for individual brand concepts and unique digital identities. Founded in 2012, 360VIER is today an established agency in the field of brand design in classical and digital media.

The core business of 360VIER is to provide extraordinary solutions for the requirements of medium-sized companies. The agency’s services range from the realization of complex digital projects such as brand or corporate websites to the conception and design of complete corporate presences.


Image sources:

Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions, iStock, Adobe Stock, Getty Images

+49 6022 2656-0

Kontaktformular

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

IMPRESSUM

Unternehmensangaben gemäß § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG):

Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions
Grundtalring 37
63868 Großwallstadt
Rechtsform: GmbH

Vertreten durch die Geschäftsführung: Martin Mantz und Gabriella Kiss

Kontakt:

Martin Mantz Compliance Solutions
Grundtalring 37
63868 Großwallstadt
Telefon: 06022-2656-0
E-Mail: info@martin-mantz.de

Registereintrag:

Eintragung im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Aschaffenburg
Registernummer: HRB 11216

Umsatzsteuer-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE170304824

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 Rundfunkstaatsvertrag (RStV):

Dipl.-Ing. Jurist Martin Mantz, Grundtalring 37, 63868 Großwallstadt

Haftungsausschluss:

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.


Konzeption, Gestaltung und Webdesign:

360VIER GmbH – Marken- & Digitalagentur
Curtigasse 6
64823 Groß-Umstadt
www.360vier.de

Die Marken- und Digitalagentur 360VIER steht für individuelle Markenkonzepte und einzigartige digitale Identitäten. Gegründet 2012, ist 360VIER heute eine etablierte Agentur im Bereich der Markengestaltung in klassischen und digitalen Medien.

Das Kerngeschäft von 360VIER bilden außergewöhnliche Lösungen für die Anforderungen mittelständischer Unternehmen. Die Leistungen der Agentur reichen dabei von der Realisierung komplexer digitaler Projekte wie Marken- oder Unternehmenswebsites bis zur Konzeption und Gestaltung kompletter Unternehmensauftritte.


Bildquellen:

Urhebervermerk nach §13 UrhG:

Jetzt zum kostenlosen Newsletter anmelden